Home » Search Center » Results: Roller Trio: Fracture

Results for "Roller Trio: Fracture"

Advanced search options


Roller Trio: Fracture

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Track listing: 1. Reef Knot; 2. Doris; 3. Low Tide; 4. High Tea; 5. 2 Minutes to 12; 6. Tracer; 7. Splinter; 8. Mango; 9. Three Pea Soup; 10. Tightrope.


Article: Extended Analysis

Roller Trio: Fracture

Read "Roller Trio:  Fracture" reviewed by Phil Barnes

Fracture is an intriguing title for this follow up record to Roller Trio's eponymous Mercury nominated debut from 2012. Recent interview comments spoke of how little that nomination changed their financial situation, so it is tempting to read the title as a reference to the band's relationship with the music industry--after all the album is also ...


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Jazzahead!
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.