Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Roller Trio: Fracture

Roller Trio: Fracture

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 712

Track Listing

1. Reef Knot; 2. Doris; 3. Low Tide; 4. High Tea; 5. 2 Minutes to 12; 6. Tracer; 7. Splinter; 8. Mango; 9. Three Pea Soup; 10. Tightrope.



Additional Personnel / Information

James Mainwaring: saxophones, fx; Luke Wynter: guitar, fx, bass; Luke Reddin-Williams: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet
Secrets of a Kiri Tree
Antonio Flinta
Andrea Brachfeld & Insight
Caleb Wheeler Curtis

Song of the Day

The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.