Home » Search Center » Results: Emily Saunders: Outsiders Insiders

Results for "Emily Saunders: Outsiders Insiders"

Advanced search options


Emily Saunders: Outsiders Insiders

Label: The Mix Sounds
Released: 2015
Track listing: 1. Residing; 2. You Caught Me; 3. Outsiders Insiders; 4. Moon; 5. Summer Days; 6. Descending Down; 7. Metronomic; 8. Reflections; 9. You With Me.


Article: Extended Analysis

Emily Saunders: Outsiders Insiders

Read "Emily Saunders: Outsiders Insiders" reviewed by Phil Barnes

Four years on from her debut Cotton Skies London's Emily Saunders has taken near complete control on this wonderful follow up and artistic leap forward. While she also produced her debut, this time Saunders wrote and arranged all nine tracks, not needing to augment them with covers from the likes of Airto Moreira as she did ...


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Ota Records
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.