The Human Web

The Human Web by Francesca Remigi
buy album

Francesca Remigi

Label: Habitable Records
Released: 2022
Views: 113

Track Listing

Metamorfosi; Lost Generation; Trance; Mere Appearance & True Being; Follia; The Human Web; Inside the Algorithm; Home Body.


Federico Calcagno
clarinet, bass
Anais Drago
Nish Manjunath
saxophone, tenor
Aretha Tillotson
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Marta Giulioni: vocals (1); Nadia Washington: vocals (6); Davide Cerreta: vocals (6); Claire Parsons: vocals, electronics (4); Soojung Lee: alto saxophone (2); Camila Nebbia: tenor saxophone (4); Alex Rashad: tenor saxophone (2); Andrew Saragossi: tenor saxophone (1); Livio Bartolo: guitar, synths, electronics (7); Killick Hinds: guitar, synths, electronics (3); Heikki Ruokangas: acoustic guitar (3); Sonya Belaya: prepared piano (4); Naomi Nakanishi: piano, synths (7); Suwon Yim: piano, synths (6); Summer Kodama: upright bass (7); Liany Mateo: upright bass (6); Helen Svoboda: upright bass (1); Stefano Zambon: upright bass (3).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Steve Knight
Stealin' Home: Jackie Robinson Suite
Bobby Bradford and Friends

Song of the Day

David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.