Perfect Journey

Enrico Solazzo

Label: Via Veneto Jazz
Released: 2022
Duration: 00:58:00
Views: 197


Algo Azur; Crazy; DeeP; Angel Eyes; El Negro Chino; Paint The Picture; Perfect Journey; Now.. Then; What's Up; Zero Gravity; You're My Thrill; September; Caruso; Lazy Nina;


Enrico Solazzo
Tollak Ollestad
voice / vocals
Chase Baird
saxophone, tenor
Baptiste Herbin
Gumbi Ortiz
Lo Van Gorp
voice / vocals
Dynamite Mc
voice / vocals
Dario Rosciglione
bass, acoustic
Paolo Recchia
saxophone, soprano
Kadir Gonzalez López
voice / vocals
Fabiana Rosciglione
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Max Calo: voice; Angelo Romano: voice; Gianni Rotondo: voice; Antonella Vitale: voice; Franco Vinci: guitar; Giancarlo Capo: guitar; Antonio Bruno: guitar; Francesco Mendolia: drums; Stefano Marazzi: drums; Beppe Basile: drums; Gegè Munari: drums; Stefano Rossini: percussion; Tony Esposito: percussion; Francesco Puglisi: bass; Marco Siniscalco: bass; Michel Rosciglione: bass; Saverio Capo: bass; Giorgio Rosciglione: acoustic bass; Max Filosi: sax; Sergio Vitale: trumpet; Enzo De Rosa: trombone

Album Description

After many years of production and record collaborations Enrico Solazzo produces his first album "Perfect Journey" This album alternates between original compositions and famous covers that embrace various influences and musical styles ranging from jazz, blues, to electronic, all enhanced by the collaboration of 40 internationally renowned musicians. Enrico Solazzo’s love of creating fascinating sounds with arrangements of great refinement and taste make this album a "perfect journey" to experience listening to every single song.

Post a comment about this album


Album uploaded by Enrico Solazzo

Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Perfect Journey

Via Veneto Jazz


Simona Bencini -...

Sherazade Sound


Fabiana Rosciglione -...

Via Veneto Jazz


Antonio Farao -...

Warner Music Italy


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.