Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Live In Willisau

Live In Willisau

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2020
Views: 898

Track Listing

Twenty Four; Radiance; Matape; Come Sunday; Imprints; Watakushi No Sekai; With Sorrow Lonnie; Willisee; Under/Over the Rainbow.


James Brandon Lewis
saxophone, tenor



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.