buy album

Dejan Terzic

Label: Enja Records
Released: 2010
Views: 826

Track Listing

1. Diaspora; 2. Hopeful-A-Day; 3. Baerentanz for Anke; 4. Criminals Come and Go; 5. Nothing Changed but Nothing Remained the Same; 6. The Circus; 7. Jewish Folksong; 8. Lambtale; 9. Aftermath.


Additional Personnel / Information

Dejan Terzic: batteria; Chris Speed: sax e clarinetto; Brad Shepik: chitarra elettrica; Tino Derado: fisarmonica; Henning Sieverts: contrabbasso, violoncello.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.