Home » Musicians » Discography » Adjustments


Adjustments by Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal
buy album

Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal

Label: Blue Canoe Records
Released: 2021
Duration: 01:01:00
Views: 209

Track Listing

Tiny Circles: Seroquel: Bleeding Tears: Innocent Victim: This Shell: Time Out Of Mind: Crying Smile: Feel Flows: Heart of Glass: 50 Circles Around The Sun: Down to You / Jungle Book: Don't Let Go


Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal
voice / vocals
Scott Kinsey
Mer Sal
voice / vocals
Oz Noy
Nir Felder
Alex Machacek
guitar, electric
Jimmy Haslip
bass, electric
Danny Carey
Brad Dutz
Walt Fowler
Josh Smith
Sharanam Anandama
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

MER SAL: vocals, electric bass; SCOTT KINSEY: keyboards, Trilian bass; STEVE TAVAGLIONE: tenor saxophone, EWI; WALT FOWLER: trumpet; SCOTT HENDERSON: guitar; OZ NOY: guitar; NIR FELDER: guitar; ALEX MACHACEK: guitar; JOSH SMITH: guitar; PEDRO MARTINS: acoustic & electric guitars, cavaquinho; SHARANAM ANANDAMA: dulcimer, vocals; JIMMY HASLIP: electric bass. TIM LEFEBVRE: electric bass; HADRIEN FERAUD: electric bass; MICHAEL JANISCH: acoustic bass; GARY NOVAK: drums; GERGÖ BORLAI: drums; DANNY CAREY: drums, tabla; BRAD DUTZ: percussion; BACKGROUND VOCALS: Sumitra Nanjundan, Julio & Liza Salimbeni, Vivian Chen, Gary Novak, Jimmy Haslip, Tim Dawson, Danny Carey and Scott Kinsey

Album Description

Electric jazz keyboard master Scott Kinsey and songwriter/vocal phenom Mer Sal form a unique and organic musical union, brimming with radiance and uncommon depth, on their new album: Adjustments.


Album uploaded by Karen Frieske

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.