Home » Musicians » Discography » Ad-lib Orbits

Ad-lib Orbits

Ad-lib Orbits by Adam Pieronczyk
buy album

Adam Pieronczyk

Label: Pao Records
Released: 2017
Duration: 53:24
Views: 1,109

Track Listing

1. Radio Telescope [4:30] 2. Little Tower [2:57] 3. Einstein [1:54] 4. The Freedom To Rotate [5:11] 5. The Train Stations [2:12] 6. The Ants [2:41] 7. Cyprian: The Weightless Monk [5:36] 8. Favourite Robots [4:38] 9. Two Clowns [01:54] 10. Open Range [3:57] 11. Flamenco Spell [2:39] 12. Movement [2:37] 13. Puppet [3:02] 14. The Moroccan Blue Note [2:47] 15. Short Stroll [2:40] 16. Oriental Nights [4:06]


Adam Pieronczyk

Additional Personnel / Information

Adam Pieronczyk - soprano and tenor saxophones, zoucra Miroslav Vitous - double bass

Album Description

Performed and recorded live without overdubbing. All Music by Adam Pieronczyk & Miroslav Vitous except 'Open Range' (by Adam Pieronczyk) & Flamenco Spell (by Miroslav Vitous)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier

Song of the Day

Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro
Fool For Love
Alex Bird

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.