Home » Musicians » Discography » A New Light

A New Light

A New Light by Eric Goletz
buy album

Eric Goletz

Label: Consolidated Artists Productions
Released: 2021
Views: 446

Track Listing

Prelude, Before the Light; A New Light; Edge of Night; Dig; Enchanted; Greene Street Groove; Sunrise, Sunset; Song for Elizabeth; Don’t Gimme That!; The Mirror; Postlude: After the Light.


Additional Personnel / Information

David Gold: viola; Sarah Hewitt-Roth: cello.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

John Scofield
John Scofield
Each Step
Nathan Borton
Barney Wilen

Song of the Day

Shems Bendali
Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.