Home » Search Center » Results: Sudden Ascent

Results for "Sudden Ascent"

Advanced search options


Sudden Ascent

Label: Giant Sheep Music
Released: 2015
Track listing: 1. Sudden Ascent; 2. Glødende Glen (Glowing Glen); 3. Müsli Man; 4. House of Fog; 5. Gloomy Breeze; 6. Coughing in a Cool Café; 7. Whistling Maniac; 8. Jan Mayen; 9. On the Floor (feat. Zacharias Celinder)


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.