Home » Musicians » Discography » Sudden Ascent

Sudden Ascent

Sudden Ascent by Mathias Heise Quadrillion
buy album

Mathias Heise Quadrillion

Label: Giant Sheep Music
Released: 2015
Views: 1,377

Track Listing

1. Sudden Ascent; 2. Glødende Glen (Glowing Glen); 3. Müsli Man; 4. House of Fog; 5. Gloomy Breeze; 6. Coughing in a Cool Café; 7. Whistling Maniac; 8. Jan Mayen; 9. On the Floor (feat. Zacharias Celinder)


Additional Personnel / Information

Mathias Heise: Harmonica/Keys; Mads Christiansen: Electric Guitar; David Vang: Electric Bass; Aksel Stadel Borum: Drums


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Vincent Peirani
A Short Story
Ruben Machtelinckx
The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.