Home » Search Center » Results: Enrico's Sidewalk Cafe

Results for "Enrico's Sidewalk Cafe"

Advanced search options


New Beginning

Released: 2012
Track listing: 01. For Our Souls; 02. Little Time; 03. Brother Ty; 04. Singing Smiles; 05. Spankin' T; 06. New Beginning & Poem; 07. Vanessa Dance/Insight/BeYou; 08. Eva's Place & Kone Pone; 09. For Fietz Feets; 10. Concentric Dreams; 11. Friends & To My Family; 12. Mini Ensemble. Tutte le composizioni sono di Doug Hammond.

Article: Album Review

Doug Hammond: New Beginning

Read "New Beginning" reviewed by AAJ Italy Staff

New Beginning riunisce due differenti sedute di registrazione del batterista, percussionista compositore Doug Hammond. Una, dal vivo in Francia nell'ottobre del 2009, vede impegnato Hammond con il sassofonista transalpino Stephane Payen e, in due brani, Reggie Washington al basso elettrico. L'altra, l'anno successivo in uno studio austriaco, in solitaria con batteria, sanza o thumb piano - ...


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mosaic Records
Jazz Polls
Vote for your Favorite Hammond B-3 Organists, Favorite Living Guitarists, Favorite Living Pianists, Favorite Living Bassists and Favorite Living Drummers.
Publisher's Desk
Reporting Political Ads
Read on.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.