Home » Search Center » Results: Andrew Marzotto

Results for "Andrew Marzotto"

Advanced search options


Pluto Juice

Label: Contagious Music
Released: 2021
Track listing: Welcome to our Snow Globe; Pluto and Beyond; Outskirts of Neptune; Rolly Polly Universe; Trial on Mars; Zoomed Out; Green Gargantua; Approaching Pluto; Lies that Tell the Truth.



Label: FWE
Released: 2020
Track listing: Big Ole' Shoes (Featuring Mt. Cullane Tambrin Band) 06:46 2. Bridges 06:37 3. Zambian Offertory (Featuring Joanna Majoko) 04:06 4. Right To Be Wrong Prelude (Featuring Brainerd Blyden-Taylor) 00:51 5. Right To Be Wrong (Featuring Mt. Cullane Tambrin Band) 05:31 6. The Way (Featuring Joanna Majoko) 05:21 7. Seeds 04:42 8. S.O.T.S Prelude (Featuring Ewen Farncombe and Mt. Cullane Tambrin Band) 00:44 9. S.O.T.S (Featuring Mt. Cullane Tambrin Band) 04:07


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Anzic Records
Publisher's Desk
Polls are back! Vote for your favorite living jazz drummers...
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.