Home » Search Center » Results: 2022 Composer's Collective

Results for "2022 Composer's Collective"

Advanced search options

Results for pages tagged "2022 Composer's Collective"...


2022 Composer's Collective

Active since:

2022 Composer’s Collective is the Austin Texas based jazz quintet dedicated composing and performing original works. Their debut album, The Heights Life, is an eclectic, soulful, & imaginative collection of songs for the modern jazz quintet. Featuring Gil Del Bosque: tenor & soprano saxophones, and E.W.I; Dan Andersen: guitar; Dan Redner: piano & keyboard; Eric Ross: bass, and Mike Fonseca: drums.


The Heights Life

Label: Independent
Released: 2016


The Heights Life

Label: You Knew! Records
Released: 2016
Track listing: Anne's Basement; In Front of the Behind; St. James Gate; The Sage Just North of Here; Beef Blues; Little Luz; Prison Art; Tempo de Pedro; It Is; Pink Pancakes


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Ota Records
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.