Home » Musicians » Discography » Trouble Shootin'

Trouble Shootin'

  no cover
buy album

Stefano di Battista

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2008
Views: 1,998

Track Listing

1. I will love you (Di Battista) 4.13; 2. Midnight Blue (Burrell) 4.45; 3. The Serpent’s Charm (Di Battista) 8.04; 4. Under Her Spell (Di Battista) 4.56; 5. The Jody Grind (Silver) 4.44; 6. Echoes of Brazil (Di Battista) 6.04; 7. Alexanderplatz Blues (Di Battista) 3.58; 8. Essaouira (Di Battista) 5.57; 9. Weather or Not (Di Battista) 4.21; 10. This Here (Timmons) 6.44; 11. Trouble Shootin’ (Di Battista) 4.43.


Additional Personnel / Information

Stefano di Battista (sax alto e soprano); Baptiste Trotignon (hammond B3); Fabrizio Bosso (tromba); Russell Malone (chitarra); Eric Harland: (batteria); Nicola Stilo (flauto); Eric Legnini (piano).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet
Jack Cooper & Jeff Tobias
Mountain Melody
Mulo Francel

Song of the Day

Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta
Karen Marguth

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.