Home » Musicians » Discography » The Missing Song

The Missing Song

The Missing Song by Gergo Borlai
buy album

Gergo Borlai

Label: Blue Canoe Records
Released: 2020
Views: 939

Track Listing

Billy; Gary; Dennis; Keith; Steve; Kirk; Peter; Terry; Vinnie.


Scott Kinsey
Jimmy Haslip
bass, electric
Matt Rohde
Dean Brown
guitar, electric
Mike Keneally
guitar, electric
Alex Machacek
guitar, electric
Pete Lukas
guitar, electric
Nguyen Le
guitar, electric
Mike Gotthard
guitar, electric
Jos Carlos Suarez



Album uploaded by Jim Worsley

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.