Home » Jazz Musicians » Nick Rousseau Discography » Tales From a Broken World (EP)


Tales From a Broken World (EP)

Nick Rousseau

Label: N/A
Released: 2020
Duration: 38:00:00
Views: 600

Track Listing

Bloom The Tolls Clarity The Regrets Hammburgler


Alex Ramirez
saxophone, alto
Sean Hannon
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Alex Ramirez - Alto Sax Nicholas Rousseau - Guitar Sean Hannon - Bass Johannes Hamm (1, 3, 5) Ian McLeod - Drums (2, 4) Compositions by Nicholas Rousseau Hammburgler is composed by Nicholas Rousseau, Alex Ramirez, Sean Hannon, and Johannes Hamm Produced, Mixed, andMastered by Nicholas Rousseau Album Art by Nicholas Rousseau


Album uploaded by Nicholas Rousseau

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.