Home » Musicians » Discography » Tak for dit brev

Tak for dit brev

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2021
Views: 500

Track Listing

Mor; Nu Sejler VI; Måneløb; Luft; Et Postkort; Opdrift; Den Blå Stol; Albert´s Tic Tac; Godmorgen træ; Gå Gå Gå; Dansk Kulturarv; To Virkeligheder.


Nils Berg
clarinet, bass
Georg Riedel
bass, acoustic
Anders Christensen
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Simon Toldam: clarinet.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Many Faces
Justin Thurgur
Swings Broadway
The DIVA Jazz Orchestra
Oded Tzur

Song of the Day

Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.