Seacup by Stefano Tamborrino
buy album

Stefano Tamborrino

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2020
Views: 378

Track Listing

Coda; Escher; Purple Whales; Olifante / The Kinzelman; Noli Me Tangere; Bird Vertigo; Jakarta; Arcadia; Gamelan; Almost Jesus.


Additional Personnel / Information

Stefano Tamborrino: compositions, voice, electronics, lap steel; Naomi Berrill, voice on Purple Whales.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

First Flight to Tokyo: The Lost 1961 Recordings
Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers
Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir

Song of the Day

Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.