Musician? Boost Your Visibility at All About Jazz

Upgrade your AAJ musician page from standard to premium and make your presence felt!

Maximize your visibility at All About Jazz by upgrading your musician page from standard to premium. With it, you'll receive All About Jazz home page exposure, a highly stylized / ad-free musician page with bonus features and benefits, an ad, plus you control where you sell your music and so much more.
Learn More


Label: Auand Records
Released: 2020
Views: 223

Track Listing

Eternal; Ottimo!; Song to the Unborn; What Are You Sinking About; Keep Your Ass Naked; Fies; One Week; The Boat.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sara Battaglini: voice on #1, 3; Francesco Bearzatti: clarinet on #3, 4; Stefano Calderano: guitar on #7; Simone Graziano: Fender Rhodes on #1; Evita Polidoro: voice on #3.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Chick Corea Akoustic Band
Distant Voices
David Janeway
Two As One
Abbey Rader and John McMinn
Stepping Up
Simply This Quintet
Eightfold Path
Jeff Lederer
Skerebotte Fatta
Hogo Fogo
Mary's Ideas
Umlaut Big band

Song of the Day

Old Time Blues
Acacia Grace
Un Poco Loco
Dave Bass
First Impression
Levi Dover
Atsushi Kumagai

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.