Home » Musicians » Discography » OverDOORS


OverDOORS by Luca Aquino
buy album

Luca Aquino

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2015
Views: 986

Track Listing

Peace Frog; Waiting for the Sun; OverDoors; Blue Sunday; Queen of the Highway; ship of the Fools; Yes, the River Knows; Riders on the Storm; Hyacinth House; Light My Fire; Indian Summer.


Luca Aquino

Additional Personnel / Information

Luca Aquino: trumpet and live electronics; Dario Miranda: electric bass; Antonio Jasevoli: guitars; Lele Tomasi: drums; Rodolphe Berger: voice and guitars (8); Petra Magoni: vocal (5); Carolina Bubbico: vocal (11).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Mon Chéri
Juliet Varnedoe
Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.