Home » Musicians » Discography » Terra Vetro

Terra Vetro

Terra Vetro by Mauro Sigura
buy album

Mauro Sigura

Label: S'ard Music
Released: 2020
Views: 485

Track Listing

Desir; Carthago; Ad Un Solo Passo; Listen Noodle; I Muri De Ceuta; Mistral; Requiem Per Il Calderone; The Secret Conflict Of Pireo.


Additional Personnel / Information

Mauro Sigura: oud, bouzouki (3); Gianfranco Fedele: piano, electronica; Alessandro Cau: drums; Tancredi Emmi: double bass; Luca Aquino: trumpet and flugelhorn (1, 3, 4, 6, 7).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.