On the Asylum

On the Asylum by Johan Lindstrom
buy album

Johan Lindstrom

Label: Moserobie
Released: 2021
Views: 1,070

Track Listing

What What; Twenty Twenty; Homeward; Trombone Interlude; The Prom; Solitude Tune; Echoes Across the Dunes; Edwards Chacone; Music Orbit Box; Humming Ships; On the Asylum; Septet Serenade; A Snippet From "Music for Valves and Pedals; Worms of Underground.


Additional Personnel / Information

Johan Lindström:pedal steel guitar, percussion, piano; Jonas Kullhammar: flute, congas; Sofie Livebrandt: vocal (7, 10); Margareta Bengtson: harp (9); Elvis Costello: vocal (1).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.