Home » Musicians » Discography » N.O. Escape

N.O. Escape

N.O. Escape by Sasha Masakowski
buy album

Sasha Masakowski

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 1,582

Track Listing

Crescent City Jones; Too Bad; Mancuso; House of the Rising Sun; Les Oignons; Mojo; Exactly Like You; N.O. Escape.


Sasha Masakowski
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Steve Masakowski: guitar, banjo, keyboard; Sasha Masakowski: vocals; Martin Masakowski: bass; Paul Thibodeaux: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Jeremy Pelt
Precarious Towers
Johannes Wallmann

Song of the Day

We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.