Naked Allies

Naked Allies by Daniel Rorke
buy album

Daniel Rorke

Label: Orenda Records
Released: 2019
Views: 720

Track Listing

Naked Allies; I'm Benter; Shitbearder; BK; Dorothy; Holy Cyan; Malabar.


Daniel Rorke
saxophone, tenor
Oscar Noreiga
saxophone, alto
Simon Jermyn
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Oscar Noriega: bass clarinet (4).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.