Home » Jazz Musicians » Denis Krupin Discography » Moving Towards The Spring

Moving Towards The Spring

Moving Towards The Spring by Denis Krupin
buy album

Denis Krupin

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Duration: 41:30
Views: 296

Track Listing

01 - Moving Towards The Spring 02 - Dark Hills 03 - Crossings 04 - Icicles On The Wind 05 - Roma 06 - Curves Wheels 07 - Blues Of The Green Wave


Denis Krupin


Album uploaded by Denis Krupin

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.