The Strange Days

The Strange Days by Denis Krupin
buy album

Denis Krupin

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Duration: 53:04
Views: 488

Track Listing

01 - Cosmic Fusion 02 - Red Precipice 03 - The Sytange Days 04 - Pink Dreams 05 - The Road Up 06 - Winter Fortress


Denis Krupin


Album uploaded by Denis Krupin

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.