Antisuicide by Denis Krupin
buy album

Denis Krupin

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Duration: 41:17
Views: 390

Track Listing

01 - Storm 02 - New Times 03 - Breeze 04 - Antisuicide 05 - That Day Is Far Away 06 - The Name Of The Flight - Obscurity 07 - Stay Here


Denis Krupin


Album uploaded by Denis Krupin

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.