Home » Musicians » Discography » Path To Light


Path To Light

Path To Light by Denis Krupin
buy album

Denis Krupin

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2021
Duration: 64:01
Views: 1,569

Track Listing

01 - Eternal Youth (prologue) 02 - Planktonic Night 03 - Distant Years 04 - Twenty Seventh Of November (dedicated to Lyle Mays) 05 - Light 06 - An Hour Before Dawn 07 - Edge Of The Sun 08 - Fast Light 09 - One Day It Will Come True 10 - Eternal Youth (epilogue)


Denis Krupin
Andrea Marcelli
Bob Mintzer

Album Description

Denis Krupin - guitars,keyboards,vst instruments,computer programming. Andrea Marcelli - percussion (2,4,6,7,8,9,10) Bob Mintzer - Sax (6,9) Jerry Goodman - electric violin (3,8) Dedicated To Lyle Mays


Album uploaded by Denis Krupin

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Many Faces
Justin Thurgur
Swings Broadway
The DIVA Jazz Orchestra
Oded Tzur

Song of the Day

We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.