Home » Musicians » Discography » Metropolitan Prints

Metropolitan Prints

buy album

Luca Aquino

Label: Alfamusic
Released: 2010
Views: 346

Track Listing

01. John Street; 02. Metropolitan Prints; 03. Gallerie (Casarano); 04. Dreams at 3 PM; 05. Seven Town; 06. Chilometri in pensieri; 07. Intro Traffic; 08. Traffic on My Brain. Tutte le composizioni sono di Fabrizio Savino tranne quelle indicate.


Luca Aquino

Additional Personnel / Information

Fabrizio Savino (chitarra); Luca Aquino (tromba, flicorno, elettronica); Raffaele Casarano (sax soprano, sax alto, elettronica, voce); Mike Minerva (basso, basso elettrico); Dario Congedo (batteria, elettronica).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.