Home » Musicians » Discography » Liccalecca


  no cover
buy album

Francesco Bearzatti

Label: Luminescence Records
Released: 2006
Views: 560

Track Listing

1. Guaiva (Bearzatti) - 4:31; 2. Day Light (Zenari-Marchioni) - 7:37; 3. Techno Lounge (Bearzatti-Ottolini) - 6:13; 4. Iberia (Marchioni) - 5:34; 5. Grown (Marchioni) - 8:38; 6. Amor Is Mambo (Ottolini) - 3:41; 7. Mattana (Bearzatti) - 4:01; 8. Fujico (Marchioni) - 5:48; 9. Woordheeo Dance (Bearzatti) - 6:40


Francesco Bearzatti
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Francesco Bearzatti (sax tenore), Mauro Ottolini (trombone), Oscar Marchioni (organo hammond), Paolo Mappa (batteria, percussioni), Valerio galla (percussioni in 1, 3, 6), Maurizio Marchioni (chitarra in 7)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.