no cover
buy album

Francesco Bearzatti

Released: 2007
Views: 411

Track Listing

01. Autunno; 02. Mary's Rondò; 03. Bambini; 04. Circle; 05. Dislessic Drums; 06. Estate (B.Martino); 07. Fedor; 08. Circle (alternative take); 09. Fedor (alternative take). Tutte le composizioni sono di Michelangelo Decorato tranne quelle indicate.


Francesco Bearzatti
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Michelangelo Decorato (piano); Francesco Bearzatti (sax tenore); Andrea Lamacchia (contrabbasso); Emanuele Maniscalco (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.