Home » Musicians » Discography » Suite for Tina Modotti

Suite for Tina Modotti

  no cover
buy album

Francesco Bearzatti

Label: Sail Away Records
Released: 2008
Views: 437

Track Listing

1. Mandi Friul - 05:58; 2. America! - 05:40; 3. Why? - 06:34; 4. Mexico - 06:19; 5. Mission - 04:44; 6. Russia - 05:26; 7. Guerra Civil - 08:19; 8. Back to Mexico - 00:56; 9.Hermana No Duermes - 06:41. Tutte le composizioni sono di Francesco Bearzatti


Francesco Bearzatti
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Francesco Bearzatti (sax tenore, clarinetto); Giovanni Falzone (tromba, effetti “umani”); Danilo Gallo (contrabbasso e chitarra basso); Zeno de Rossi (batteria, percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.