Kon-Tiki by Francesco Ponticelli
buy album

Francesco Ponticelli

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2017
Views: 885

Track Listing

Vetro Rosso; 14 agosto; Ring; Auf Wiedersehen; White; El Dorado; Alabama; Undergound Railroad; Onde.


Francesco Ponticelli
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Francesco Ponticelli: bass, upright bass; Dan Kinzelman: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Enrico Zanisi: piano, synth; Enrico Morello: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Steve Knight
Stealin' Home: Jackie Robinson Suite
Bobby Bradford and Friends

Song of the Day

David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.