Ellipses by Francesco Ponticelli
buy album

Francesco Ponticelli

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2014
Views: 680

Track Listing

Electric Wood; Windmills and Corn; Walk by Heart; Epic Happy; Sø; Neither Two Nor One; Sachertorte; Fantasy and the Cat; Careful; Little Green; Beyond the Skin of the Tiger; Dominique.


Francesco Ponticelli
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Franesco Ponticelli: contrabbasso, basso acustico, basso elettrico, elettronica; Luisiana Lorusso: voce, violino; Dan Kinzelman: sax tenore, clarinetti, strumenti giocattolo; Mirco Rubegni: tromba, corno, bombardino, strumenti giocattolo; Francesco Diodati: chitarre; Enrico Zanisi: pianoforte; Enrico Morello: batteria; John Arnold: elettronica.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Steve Knight
Stealin' Home: Jackie Robinson Suite
Bobby Bradford and Friends

Song of the Day

David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.