Home » Musicians » Discography » Just Chillin

Just Chillin

Just Chillin by Mike Levine
buy album

Mike Levine

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2021
Views: 462

Track Listing

Let's Do It; Gliding; Reflection; Miami; Just Chillin; I Found You; Summer; Soul Gumbo; Eleanor Rigby; Star Gazing; Simple Samba; Nice and Easy; On Ramp.


Additional Personnel / Information

Al Hospers: bass (12); Guillermo Vadala: bass (1,4); Jackson King: vocals (1); Dana Teboe: trombone (8,12); Bob Zottola: trumpet (12); Jim Hacker: trumpet (8); Julio Diaz: trumpet (12); Seth Merlin: trumpet (8); Ed Maina: saxophone (12); CamiloValencia: horn arrangement (8,12).



Album uploaded by Michael Ricci


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Unheimlich Manoeuvre
Jo Berger Myhre
Alessandro Bosetti
Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp

Song of the Day

Silver Lining
Kate Pass
Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.