Marcus Strickland

Released: 2009
Views: 1,854

Track Listing

01. Cuspy's Delight; 02. Rebirth; 03. Scatterheart (Bjork); 04. The Child; 05. Middleman; 06. She's Alive (Outkast); 07. Portrait of Tracy (Pastorius); 08. Set Free; 09. You've Got It Bad Girl (Wonder); 10. Ne Bi Fe (Oumou); 11. Time to Send Someone Away (Gonzales/Bodin/Bergkvist). Composizioni di Marcus Strickland tranne quelle indicate.


Marcus Strickland
clarinet, bass

Additional Personnel / Information

Marcus Strickland (sax tenore, sax soprano, clarinetto); Ben Williams (contrabbasso); E.J. Strickland (batteria).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.