Triumph of the Heavy

Marcus Strickland

Released: 2011
Views: 1,734

Track Listing

CD 1: 01. Lilt; 02. Za Rahula; 03. World Found; 04. Temptress' Gait; 05. Dawn; 06. Bolt Bus Bitter; 07. Virgo; 08. Shapes; 09. Set Free; 10. 'Lectronic. CD 2: 01. Mudbone; 02. Surreal; 03. Gaudi; 04. Memory's Mourn; 05. Prime; 06. Portrait Of Tracy; 07. Cuspy's Delight.


Marcus Strickland
clarinet, bass

Additional Personnel / Information

Marcus Strickland (clarinetto, sax soprano, tenore); David Bryant (piano); E.J. Strickland (batteria); Ben Williams (contrabbasso).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.