Home » Musicians » Discography » Distante


buy album

Luca Aquino

Label: Via Veneto Jazz
Released: 2013
Views: 926

Track Listing

01. Distante - 5:53; 02. Marching of Thousand People - 4:43; 03. Patagonia - 5:13; 04. Affinity - Michka - 7:36; 05. Speedy (G. Caporale) - 5:40; 06. Yelizaveta (A. Zarrinchang) - 5:01; 07. The World Is Changing Hertz (A. Paolini) - 1:52; 08. Viola - 4:28; 09. Sopra le nuvole (L. Aquino) - 2:59; 10. Frantic - 8:08. I brani senza indicazione sono di Emiliano D'Auria.


Luca Aquino

Additional Personnel / Information

Gianluca Caporale (sassofoni, clarinetto); Emiliano D'Auria (pianoforte, elettronica); Amin Zarrinchang (contrabbasso); Alex Paolini (batteria, elettronica). Ospite: Luca Aquino (tromba, elettronica).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.