Home » Musicians » Discography » Distant Voice

Distant Voice

Distant Voice by Sean Khan
buy album

Sean Khan

Label: BBE Records
Released: 2019
Views: 894

Track Listing

Feel The Light; The Chaos; The Long Goodbye; The Savage Detectives.


Sean Khan

Additional Personnel / Information

Sean Khan: soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, flute, keyboards, vocals; Tom White: trombone; Jackson Baird: keyboards, bass, guitar; Laurie Lowe: drums; Williams Cumberbatch: percussion; Kay Elizabeth: vocals; Heidi Vogel: vocals.



Album uploaded by Chris May

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The Cave of Winds
Tony Malaby
Don't Look Back
Bernie Senensky Quartet/Quintet
Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell

Song of the Day

Break The Chains
Greg Dayton
Mon Chéri
Juliet Varnedoe
Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.