Boston T Party

buy album

David Fiuczynski

Released: 2006
Views: 866

Track Listing

01. D’funk’d; 02. (Great) Ball of Issues; 03. Around About Way; 04. I Hate the Blues... (But Here’s One Anyway); 05. All Thought Out; 06. Emotional Squalor; 07. Deff 184; 08. Last Trane; 09. Constant Comment; 10. Foxy Morons


Additional Personnel / Information

T Lavitz (tastiere); David Fiuczynski (chitarre elettriche); Jeff Berlin (basso elettrico); Dennis Chambers (batteria)



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.