Flam! Blam!

Flam! Blam! by David Fiuczynski
buy album

David Fiuczynski

Label: RareNoiseRecords
Released: 2016
Views: 2,052

Track Listing

Loon-Y Tunes; Dance of the UiraPuru; 3. Flam; 4. Q&A Solitaire; 5. Oiseaux JDillique; 6. Gagaku Chord Candy; 7. Waldstimmen; 8. Uira Happy Jam; 9. Organ Wren; 10. Loon-Ly Solitaire.


Additional Personnel / Information

David Fiuczynski: chitarre, tastiere, percussioni; Helen Sherrah-Davies: violino; Yazhi Guo: suona (oboe cinese) e percussioni; Utar Artun: tastiere microtonali, Fender Rhodes; Jake Sherman: tastiere microtonali, Fender Rhodes, pianoforte; Justin Schornstein: basso elettrico; Alex 'BisQuiT' Bailey: batteria e percussioni; Rudresh Mahanthappa: sax (alto).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith
Tiny Big Band!
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Steve Hirsh

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.