Home » Jazz Musicians » Rafael Rosa Discography » Axiomatic - Music For The People

Axiomatic - Music For The People

Axiomatic - Music For The People by Rafael Rosa
buy album

Rafael Rosa

Label: Independent
Released: 2022
Views: 262


Rafael Rosa
Edmar Colon
saxophone, soprano
Carlos Homs
Francesco Marcocci
bass, acoustic
Alejandro Aviles
saxophone, alto
Leo Genovese

Album Description

Axiomatic - Music For The People credits released March 14, 2022 Recorded @ Big Orange Sheep Brooklyn, NY on March 12 & Oct 16 2020 Mixed/Mastered/Engineered by Alex Haley Produced By: Rafael Rosa Side A 1) Axiomatic - Music For The People 2) Obliquity Rafael Rosa - Guitar / FX John Benitez - Bass Joel Mateo - Drums Edmar Colon - Sax Carlos Homs - Piano/Keys Side B 1) The Hand That Draws Another Hand 2) Libelula - Song For An Angel I've Never Met Rafael Rosa - Guitar / FX Francesco Marcocci - Bass Joel Mateo - Drums Alejandro Aviles - Sax Leo Genovese - Piano/Keys Album Art: @stateoftheartze *4 Time Festival Selection (Vancouver Film Festival, Berlin Short Film Festival, New York Movie Awards, Paris Movie Awards


Album uploaded by Rafael Rosa

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

John Yao
Phase to Phase
Lucio Capece, Katie Porter

Song of the Day

Atrás da porta
Lucia Fodde
Cheryl Richards
David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.