All About Jazz

Home » Search Center » Results: Works 05-007-2008

Results for "Works 05-007-2008"

Advanced search options


Works 05-007-2008

Label: Jon Lax Music / Laxmedia
Released: 2009
Track listing: 01. Ottovolante - 6:58; 02. Discovery - 6:36; 03. Che senso ha - 5:36; 04. Disarmonica 1 - 6:31; 05. Orpheus - 5:30; 06. Disarmonica 2 - 7:38; 07. Lavamipasta - 12:50; 08. Ericka - 3:38. Tutte le composizioni sono di M. Falascone.

Article: Album Review

Massimo Falascone: Works 05-007-2008

Read "Works 05-007-2008" reviewed by AAJ Italy Staff

Sebbene non sia granchè conosciuto in Italia (o meglio: sebbene sia conosciuto solo nei circuiti cosiddetti alternativi) Massimo Falascone è un veterano della scena impro italiana, un punto di riferimento per chi si muove su questo terreno. Il suo nome è legato a doppio filo a “Takla Makan," sorta di laboratorio metalinguistico dell'area milanese, insieme al ...


Works 05-007-2008

Label: AlfaProjects
Released: 2008


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ACT Music
Publisher's Desk
Get to Know Us (in 2021)
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.