Home » Search Center » Results: The River Will Carry Me

Results for "The River Will Carry Me"

Advanced search options


The River Will Carry Me

Label: CNI Music
Released: 2011
Track listing: 01. The Passage - 1:24: 02. In The Land Of Little Time - 4:40; 03. With Light Steps And Resounding Feet - 0:55; 04. Wandering - 4:58; 05. Beneath The Running Clouds, I Await - 1:44; 06. The Return Of The Faun - 4:30; 07. The Inopportune Benevolent Being - 3:26; 08. Something's Changed - 5:51; 09. In the Shifting Colour of the Offerings - 1:59; 10. Fake Nymphs - 3:40; 11. 5th of December - 3:36; 12. The Forgotten Rite - 1:15; 13. The River Will Carry Me - 4:56; 14. In Good and In Evil - 5:11; 15. Far Away - 1:16; 16. Fibs and Fame - 4:53: 17. To Sleep, To Forget - 6:25; 18. A Little Gift (ghost track). Tutte le composizioni sono di Pasquale Laino.

Article: Album Review

Pasquale Laino: The River Will Carry Me

Read "The River Will Carry Me" reviewed by AAJ Italy Staff

Pasquale Laino è un sassofonista e compositore che il pubblico del jazz italiano conosce quale componente del gruppo Arundo Donax, quartetto di sassofoni fondato nel 1993 con Mario Raja, Pietro Tonolo e Rossano Emili. Il suo temperamento versatile l'ha portato negli anni a sviluppare collaborazioni musicali con artisti pop (Mango, Matia Bazar, Carmen Consoli), con l'orchestra ...


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Musicians Performance Trust Fund
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.