Home » Search Center » Results: The Definitive Bill Evans On Riverside And Fantasy

Results for "The Definitive Bill Evans On Riverside And Fantasy"

Advanced search options


The Definitive Bill Evans On Riverside And Fantasy

Label: Riverside Records
Released: 2011
Track listing: Speak Low; Peace Piece; Woody'n You; Blue In Green; Autumn Leaves; Know What I Mean?; Beautiful Love; My Foolish Heart; Waltz For Debby; Gloria's Step; Very Early; In Your Own Sweet Way; You And The Night And The Music; Time Remembered; Medley: "Spartacus" Love Theme/Nardis; Isn't It Romantic; On Green Dolphin Street; Turn Out The Stars; Re: Person I Knew; A Face Without A Name; Young And Foolish; The Touch Of Your Lips; A Child Is Born; Elderdown; I Will Say Goodbye;


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Ota Records
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.