All About Jazz

Home » Search Center » Results: Moments d'Eternité

Results for "Moments d'Eternité"

Advanced search options


Moments d'Eternité

Released: 2009
Track listing: 01. 400 Millions Years Ago; 02. Moments d'Eternité; 03. Neige; 04. Mémoire d'Or; 05. Intuitions & Illusions; 06. Danse Eternelle; 07. Prelude to Paradise; 08. Plus Près des Etoiles; 09. Obsessions. Tutti i brani sono di Nathalie Loriers.

Article: Album Review

Nathalie Loriers Trio - Bert Joris & String Quartet: Moments d'Eternité

Read "Moments d'Eternité" reviewed by AAJ Italy Staff

Presentato in occasione del Gent Jazz Festival 2009, questo oramai ottavo album della pianista e compositrice belga Nathalie Loriers, viaggia sul binomio musica classica/composizione jazz. Moments d'Eternité riesce ad essere un progetto completo e ben strutturato grazie agli eleganti arrangiamenti del trombettista Bert Joris. Complice l'unione tra un quartetto d'archi che suona sullo sfondo della composizione, ...


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ILK Music.
Publisher's Desk
Like it... really, really like it
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.