All About Jazz

Home » Search Center » Results: Hello Earth! The Music of Kate Bush

Results for "Hello Earth! The Music of Kate Bush"

Advanced search options


Hello Earth! The Music of Kate Bush

Label: Winter & Winter Records
Released: 2012
Track listing: Running Up That Hill; Suspended In Gaffa; And Dream Of Sheep; Under Ice; Violin; Hello Earth; Cloudbusting; All The Love; Saxophone Song; Army Dreamers; The Man With The Child In His Eyes; Watching You Without Me; Love And Anger; This Woman's Work.


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by AGS Recordings

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.