Home » Search Center » Results: H-Man Studios

Results for "H-Man Studios"

Advanced search options


Monster's Ball

Label: H-Man Studios
Released: 2024
Track listing: Caravan Seven Steps to Heaven N'Fan Mot Tom Sawyer Spain Everything's Alright Blue Rondo Ala Turk Mikey's Jam (NJ) Mission Impossible (NJ) Tom Sawyer (NJ) Spain (NJ) Cissy Strut (NJ)


First Meeting

Label: H-Man Studios
Released: 2023
Track listing: 1. Bluesette 2. Alone Together 3. Diddley Squat 4. Splatter - A Shared Adventure in Structure and Freedom for Drums and Piano 5. Everything's Alright 6. Solar 7. St Thomas 8. Alone Together - Take 2 9. Solar - Take 2


Teen Town

Label: H-Man Studios
Released: 2023
Track listing: Teen Town aka "Whether Report"


Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by JazzFest Gallery
Polls & Surveys
Vote for your favorite musicians and participate in our brief surveys.
Publisher's Desk
NOW PLAYING music stand contest winners announced!
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.